i scream, you scream

who wants to grind?

Happy. Thanks. Giving.

with 2 comments

Raaaaaaandom hook-up Thanksgiving weekend with a guy I know from around a certain scene of cats I party with once in blue moon. I was a little surprised when he started texting me, then a couple days later more texts ensued and the level of intimacy was raised. He wasn’t at all bashful about filling me in on his own latest escapades, until finally I had to let him know that a panty change was in my immediate future. That’s when I get the address. Showed up and he was an absolute gentleman. Drinks, pre-requisite convo, then the clothes came off and we went to the bedroom. He was incredibly giving. I am so totally into a good fingering and he was not afraid to go down like a champ. It’s pretty obvious that this man has been around and he had technique down to the numbers. Fast little tongue on that fellow, I climaxed twice during that session. We took a break, watched a movie, cuddled (funny how this happened in the middle, not the beginning). We decided to get ready for bed, because it was a school night for me. Let me tell you that this player had an arsenal of new toothbrushes under the sink, all I had to do was pick a color and go. Now that takes some planning. I’m left wondering just how much money a month this guy spends on toothbrushes.  We slept for about an hour, then during some half-awake cuddle session he got hard. Hard.

I’m 5’2 and when he slid his hard cock in, it filled me up completely. The only thing I can compare it to is a can of cranberry jelly. Stay with me on this one; the goal of a can of cranberry jelly is to get the cranberry jelly out of the can in one beautifully, congealed loaf. If the loaf is standing erect, you should be able to just put the can back over it, and let the jelly slide in and out, always filling in the circumference of the can airtight, until it’s ready to serve. Well, that’s exactly how a good cock should feel, like it’s taking up the whole space over and over. I hope he keeps my toothbrush on reserve.

Written by whiptcreeem

December 1, 2010 at 1:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. way to tie it in!! i love you.

    icecreeem

    December 2, 2010 at 1:03 am

  2. congealed. lulzz

    youscreeem

    December 2, 2010 at 3:52 pm


Leave a Reply

